Meet the Staff

USO Fort Campbell & USO Nashville Organization Chart

Kari Moore

Center Director

kmoore@uso.org * (270) 660-9068

Eva Nicol

Center Operations & Programs Manager

enicol@uso.org * (270) 839-9234

Tammy Bass

Center Operations Supervisor: USO Nashville

tbass@uso.org * (615) 319-0652

MaLissa Harris

Center Operations Supervisor: USO Fort Campbell

mharris@uso.org * (270) 403-8974

Lindsey Geraci

USO Pathfinder Site Manager

lgeraci@uso.org * (270) 707-6646

Lauren Kovaleski

USO Pathfinder Scout

lkovaleski@uso.org * (270) 985-8547

Dorlisha White

USO Pathfinder Scout

dwhite@uso.org * (270) 985-8178

Larry Turner

USO Pathfinder Scout

lturner@uso.org * (270) 727-9644

Cheryl Puga

USO Pathfinder Coordinator

cpuga@uso.org * (270) 484-3627