Meet the Staff

USO Fort Campbell & USO Nashville Organization Chart

Kari Moore

Center Director

kmoore@uso.org * (270) 660-9068

Pamela Holz

Center Operations & Programs Manager

pholz@uso.org * (270) 839-9234

Tammy Bass

Center Operations Supervisor: USO Nashville

tbass@uso.org * (615) 347-9452

MaLissa Harris

Center Operations Supervisor: USO Fort Campbell

mharris@uso.org * (270) 403-8974

Tonya Wacker

RP/6 Site Manager

twacker@uso.org * (270) 707-6646

Bobby Thurman

RP/6 Scout

bthurman@uso.org * (931) 919-4315

Francisco Vasquez

RP/6 Scout

fvasquez@uso.org * (931) 919-4320

Thomas Ayers

RP/6 Coordinator

tayers@uso.org * (931) 919-4313