Meet the Staff

USO Fort Campbell & USO Nashville Organization Chart

Kari Moore Executive Director

kmoore@uso.org * (270) 660-9068 Kari Moore

Eva Nicol Center Operations & Programs Manager

enicol@uso.org * (270) 839-9234 Eva Nicol

MaLissa Harris Center Operations Supervisor: USO Fort Campbell

mharris@uso.org * (270) 403-8974 MaLissa Harris

Devilyn Boyles Center Operations Supervisor: USO Nashville

dboyles@uso.org * 629-210-4811 Devilyn Boyles

Lauren Kovaleski Transition Manager

lkovaleski@uso.org * (270) 985-8547 Lauren Kovaleski

Dorlisha White Transition Specialist

dwhite@uso.org * (270) 985-8178 Dorlisha White

Larry Turner Transition Specialist

lturner@uso.org * (270) 727-9644 Larry Turner

Jennifer Hilker Transition Specialist

JHilker@uso.org * (270) 484-3627 Jennifer Hilker