Meet the Staff

USO Fort Campbell & USO Nashville Organization Chart

Ann Jarvis Executive Director

ajarvis@uso.org * (760) 681-3114

Eva Nicol Center Operations & Programs Manager

enicol@uso.org * (270) 839-9234 Eva Nicol

Latishia Cataneo Center Operations Supervisor: USO Fort Campbell lcattaneo@uso.org * 785-236-0338

Devilyn Boyles Center Operations Supervisor: USO Nashville

dboyles@uso.org * 629-210-4811 Devilyn Boyles

Cordero Wade Transition Manager

cwade@uso.org *

Dorlisha White Transition Specialist

dwhite@uso.org * (270) 985-8178 Dorlisha White

Larry Turner Transition Specialist

lturner@uso.org * (270) 727-9644 Larry Turner

Jennifer Hilker Transition Specialist

JHilker@uso.org * (270) 484-3627 Jennifer Hilker