Meet the Staff

USO Fort Campbell & USO Nashville Organization Chart

Kari Moore

Center Director

kmoore@uso.org * (270) 660-9068

Eva Nicol

Center Operations & Programs Manager

enicol@uso.org * (270) 839-9234

Tammy Bass

Center Operations Supervisor: USO Nashville

tbass@uso.org * (615) 319-0652

MaLissa Harris

Center Operations Supervisor: USO Fort Campbell

mharris@uso.org * (270) 403-8974

Lauren Kovaleski

USO Pathfinder Operations Site Manager

lkovaleski@uso.org * (270) 985-8547

Dorlisha White

USO Transition Specialist

dwhite@uso.org * (270) 985-8178

Larry Turner

USO Transition Specialist

lturner@uso.org * (270) 727-9644

Jennifer Hilker

USO Transition Specialist

JHilker@uso.org * (270) 484-3627